Private Banking Centers

Kifissia
23 Kolokotroni St., & 2 Mykonou Str.
145 62
T: 210 7469075
F: 210 7472071

Arapoudi Maria Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: 210 7469035
ArapoudiM@piraeusbank.gr

Galiatsatou Evgenia Private Banking Center Leader

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: : 210 3670231
GaliatsatouE@piraeusbank.gr

Zeppos George Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: 210 7469082
ZepposG@piraeusbank.gr

Iliopoulos Dionisios Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: 210 7469050
IliopoulosDi@piraeusbank.gr

Kochilakis Idomeneus Private Banker

International Private Banking

Tel: 210 7469090
KochilakisI@piraeusbank.gr

Lekkas Nikolaos Private Banking Center Leader

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: 210 7469094
LekkasN@piraeusbank.gr

Hatziabrahamian Zaklin Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: 210 7469075
HatziabrahamianZ@piraeusbank.gr

Chatzikosti Danai Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Northern Attica

Tel: 210 7469089
ChatzikostiD@piraeusbank.gr

Chiras Thoedoros Private Banker

International Private Banking

Tel: 210 7469081
ChirasT@piraeusbank.gr