Private Banking Centers

Athens
94 Vas. Sofias Av. & 1 Kerasountos Str.
115 28
T: 210 3670200, 210 7469000
F: 210 7472071

Anagnostopoulou Amalia Private Banking Center Leader

Private Banking Center - Athens

Tel: 210 7469013
AnagnostopoulouAm@piraeusbank.gr

Anagnostou Dimitris Operational Control

Strategy & Business Development

Tel: 210 7469030
AnagnostouD@piraeusbank.gr

Argyros Anargyros Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Athens

Tel: 210 7469085
ArgyrosA@piraeusbank.gr

Vasilakopoulou Polyxeni

Vlachakis Dimitrios Private Banking Center Leader

Private Banking Center - Athens

Tel: 210 7469015
VlachakisD@piraeusbank.gr

Dre Christina

Operational Control

Tel: 210 7469122
DreC@piraeusbank.gr

Zournatzi Foivi

Unit Controller

Τηλ: 210 7469040
ZournatziF@piraeusbank.gr

Thymiopoulou Christina Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Southern Attica & Southern Greece

Tel: 210 7469087
ThymiopoulouCh@piraeusbank.gr

Kalamitsi Victoria Wealth Solution Leader

Kaparou Arsina

Operational Control

Tel: 210 7469048
KaparouA@piraeusbank.gr

Kollia Paraskevi Private Banking Center Leader

Private Banking Center - Southern Attica & Southern Greece

Tel: 210 7469092
KolliaP@piraeusbank.gr

Kolokytha Marina

Kosmidi Despoina

Operational Control

Tel: 210 7769083
KosmidiD@piraeusbank.gr

Lalioti Konstantina - Maria Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Southern Attica & Southern Greece

Tel: 210 7469112
LaliotiK@piraeusbank.gr

Louziotis Efthimios Private Banking Center Leader

Private Banking Center - Southern Attica & Southern Greece

Tel: 210 7469093
LouziotisE@piraeusbank.gr

Makraki Korina

Wealth Solutions

Tel: 210 7469014
MakrakiK@piraeusbank.gr

Margaritis Savvas Operational Control

Strategy & Business Development

Tel: 210 7469005
MargaritisS@piraeusbank.gr

Moschou Marie Sophie Operational Control

Strategy & Business Development

Tel: 210 7469096
MoschouMa@piraeusbank.gr

Bakogiannis Alexios Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Athens

Tel: 210 7469054
BakogiannisA@piraeusbank.gr

Borou katerina Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Southern Attica & Southern Greece

Tel: 210 7469065
MporouA@piraeusbank.gr

Papadopoulou Louiza

Papadopoulou Maria Unit Controller

Serentellou Maria Administrative Assistant

Stamokosta Georgia Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Athens

Tel: 210 7469074
StamokostaG@piraeusbank.gr

Tosounis Avraam

Tsagaraki Konstantina Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Athens

Tel: 210 7469077
TsagarakiK@piraeusbank.gr

Christakos Alexandros Private Banking Center Leader

International Private Banking
Strategy & Business Development

Tel: 210 7469025
ChristakosA@piraeusbank.gr

Chronopoulos Ioannis Private Banker

Private Banking Center - Southern Attica & Southern Greece

Tel: 210 7469066
ChronopoulosI@piraeusbank.gr